About | 12.06.2023 | By Teresa Quail

Who’s who in BATOD Scotland

Amanda McNamara, National Executive Council representative and Chair, BATOD Scotland

Secretary: Vacant


Treasurer: Hazel Kellachan


Committee Members:

Jean McAllister

Cathie Finestone

Linda Montgomery

Angela Allen

The committee can be contacted via [email protected] or can be found on Social Media.

Twitter @BatodScotland)

Instagram  batodscotland

Facebook BATOD Scotland